Our Workplace

We Are Here To Serve You

High School Equivalency

There are three high school equivalency tests approved by the United States Department of Education and the NJ State Board of Education. They are the GED, HiSET and TASC.  All three are aligned to federal Career and College Readiness Standards and designed to measure skills and concepts associated with four years of regular high school instruction. Each test is developed by adult and secondary educators and subject matter specialists. Each of the tests corresponds to the general framework of most high school curricula: writing skills, social studies, science, interpreting literature and the arts, and mathematics.

Some Words From Our Students

They are the best worth the money and effort A++++++++


The teachers are really dedicated, i finished my classes in only 6 weeks


They are the best after hard studying i passed my hiset exam i got my diploma already.